Park Central Development Board of Directors

Our board of directors is comprised of neighborhood residents and community stakeholders from the Central Corridor of the City of St. Louis.

Brian Phillips, President

John McElwain, Secretary

Gerald Kirk, Treasurer

Tom Boldt

Daniel Hellmuth

Dennis Lower

Michael Lucido

Phil Minden

Yusef Scoggin

Nancy Symeonoglou

Patrice Willis