Forest Park Southeast Infrastructure Committee

The Forest Park Southeast Infrastructure Committee works on a variety of infrastructure projects designed to foster a safe, attractive, well-functioning neighborhood. Recent projects initiated by the Infrastructure Committee include traffic calming, street markers, and beautification. They meet the third Monday of the month.

Committee Members:

  • Julie Birkenmaier
  • Kelly Harris
  • Ashley Johnson
  • Allen Levin
  • Gary Long
  • Ben Neisen
  • Karelia Rajagopal
  • Alan Rowlson
  • Sonda Thompson
  • Greg Turner
  • Carole Anne Von Eschen

To apply to be on this committee, contact us.

Approved Meeting Minutes:

Meeting Agendas:

Meeting Materials:

 Click here for the Forest Park Southeast Infrastructure archive.